Get A Quote


To request a quote, please fill out the form below. A representative will respond to you as quickly as possible. Thank you.






    Input this code: captcha

    Get A
    Quote

    OUR TEAM We take pride in our performance and strive to provide innovative solutions for our customers.

    CORPORATE

    Ryan Puckett
    Vice President of Sales
    rpuckett@powerscreening.com
    (303) 870-7982
    Austin Sutton
    Vice President of Operations
    asutton@powerscreening.com
    (303) 880-2308

    DENVER

    Jim Clubb
    Territory Sales
    jclubb@powerscreening.com
    (303) 921-0653
    Colorado Mountains
    Chris Bueno
    Sales & Rental Coordinator
    cbueno@powerscreening.com
    (303) 287-0100 ext. 8107
    Troy Leist
    Field Technician
    tleist@powerscreening.com
    (303) 287-0100
    Dustin Sweeney
    Territory Sales
    dsweeney@powerscreening.com
    (720) 610-5164
    N.E. Colorado / E. Wyoming
    Conor Breen
    Parts Manager
    cbreen@powerscreening.com
    (720) 460-7454
    Andrue Devine
    Service Laborer

    (303) 287-0100
    Patrick Malfitano
    Territory Sales
    Pmalfitano@powerscreening.com
    (719) 252-7125
    S. Colorado / Nebraska
    Eric Goodrich
    Service Manager
    egoodrich@powerscreening.com
    (303) 815-8999
    Antonio Williams
    Service Laborer
    anwilliams@powerscreening.com
    (720) 354-7762
    Dylan Wyscaver
    Territory Sales - Liebherr
    dwyscaver@powerscreening.com
    (720) 450-0052
    Denver Metro
    Jeneral Mueller
    Service Technician
    jmueller@powerscreening.com
    (303) 345-1361

    ALBUQUERQUE

    Jason Tucker
    Branch Manager
    jtucker@powerscreening.com
    (385) 313-4224
    New Mexico
    Sean Kass
    Territory Sales
    skass@powerscreening.com
    (505) 999-0894
    New Mexico
    Kyle Drennan
    Service Technician
    kdrennan@powerscreening.com
    (505) 331-2741
    New Mexico

    SALT LAKE CITY

    Brian Conlon
    Territory Sales
    bconlon@powerscreening.com
    (385) 227-0961
    N. Utah / S. Idaho / W. Wyoming
    Chase Rogers
    Territory Sales
    crogers@powerscreening.com
    (385) 321-5185
    S. Utah
    Nathan Sheffer
    Parts Controller
    nsheffer@powerscreening.com
    (801) 280-4105 ext. 4811
    Bruce Brinkerhoff
    Service Technician
    bbrinkerhoff@powerscreening.com
    (385) 321-0734