Get A Quote


To request a quote, please fill out the form below. A representative will respond to you as quickly as possible. Thank you.






Input this code: captcha

Get A
Quote

OUR TEAM We take pride in our performance and strive to provide innovative solutions for our customers.

CORPORATE

Ryan Puckett
Vice President of Sales
rpuckett@powerscreening.com
(303) 870-7982
Austin Sutton
Vice President of Operations
asutton@powerscreening.com
(303) 880-2308
Andie VandenHul
Administrative Assistant
avandenhul@powerscreening.com
(303) 287-0100

DENVER

Jim Clubb
Territory Sales
jclubb@powerscreening.com
(303) 921-0653
Colorado Mountains
Conor Breen
Inside Parts Sales / Service Writer
cbreen@powerscreening.com
(720) 460-7454
Andrue Devine
Service Laborer

(303) 287-0100
Dustin Sweeney
Territory Sales
dsweeney@powerscreening.com
(720) 610-5164
N.E. Colorado / E. Wyoming
Chris Castaneda
Parts Representative
ccastaneda@powerscreening.com
(303) 287-0100 x 8107
Antonio Williams
Service Laborer
anwilliams@powerscreening.com
(720) 354-7762
Dylan Wyscaver
Terriroty Sales - Liebherr
dwyscaver@powerscreening.com
(720) 450-0052
Denver Metro
Jeneral Mueller
Service Technician
jmueller@powerscreening.com
(303) 345-1361
Eric Goodrich
Service Manager
egoodrich@powerscreening.com
(303) 815-8999
Troy Leist
Field Technician
tleist@powerscreening.com
(303) 287-0100

ALBUQUERQUE

Sean Kass
Branch Manager
skass@powerscreening.com
(505) 999-0894
New Mexico
Frank Melfi
Territory Sales
fmelfi@powerscreening.com
(505) 350-2123
New Mexico
Kyle Drennan
Service Technician
kdrennan@powerscreening.com
(505) 331-2741
New Mexico
Roberto Gomez
Shop Laborer
rgomez@powerscreening.com
(505) 345-4467
New Mexico

SALT LAKE CITY

Jason Tucker
Branch Manager
jtucker@powerscreening.com
(385) 313-4224
Brian Conlon
Territory Sales
bconlon@powerscreening.com
(385) 227-0961
N. Utah / S. Idaho / W. Wyoming
Nathan Sheffer
Parts Controller
nsheffer@powerscreening.com
(801) 280-4105 x 4811
Bruce Brinkerhoff
Service Technician
bbrinkerhoff@powerscreening.com
(385) 321-0734