LEADERSHIP

Jerry King
President
jerry@powerscreening.com
(303) 287-0100 ext. 8102

ADMIN

Joani Colwell
Office Manager
joani@powerscreening.com
(303) 287-0100 ext. 8106

EQUIPMENT SALES & RENTALS

Ryan Puckett
Area Manager
ryan@powerscreening.com
(303) 870-7982
Northern Colorado • Eastern Wyoming • Nebraska
Jeff Waites
Area Manager
jwaites@powerscreening.com
(719) 252-7125
Southern Colorado
Charles Harder
Area Manager
charder@powerscreening.com
(505) 345-4467
New Mexico

PARTS & SERVICE MANAGEMENT

Marty Canavan
VP of Parts & Service
marty@powerscreening.com
(303) 287-0100 ext. 8107
Nathan Frey
Parts Manager – CO Branch
nfrey@powerscreening.com
(303) 287-0100 ext. 8104
Jeremy Oskins
Service Manager – NM Branch
jeremy@powerscreening.com
(505) 366-8375
Conor Breen
Service Writer – CO Branch
conor@powerscreening.com
(303) 287-0100 ext. 8018