LEADERSHIP

Jerry King
President
jerry@powerscreening.com
(303) 287-0100 ext. 8102

ADMIN

Joani Colwell
Office Manager
joani@powerscreening.com
(303) 287-0100 ext. 8106

EQUIPMENT SALES & RENTALS

Ryan Puckett
Area Manager
ryan@powerscreening.com
(303) 870-7982
Northern Colorado • Eastern Wyoming • Nebraska
Steven Jeffrey
Product Manager – Liebherr
steven@powerscreening.com
(720) 460-7454
Liebherr Territory: Colorado • New Mexico
Charles Harder
Area Manager
charder@powerscreening.com
(505) 345-4467
New Mexico
Seeking Area Manager
Southern Colorado


PARTS & SERVICE MANAGEMENT

Marty Canavan
VP of Parts & Service
marty@powerscreening.com
(303) 287-0100 ext. 8107
Rafael Grijalva
Parts Manager – CO Branch
rafael@powerscreening.com
(303) 287-0100 ext. 8104
Jeremy Oskins
Service Manager – NM Branch
jeremy@powerscreening.com
(505) 366-8375
Conor Breen
Service Writer – CO Branch
conor@powerscreening.com
(303) 287-0100 ext. 8018