LEADERSHIP

Ryan Powers
President
rpowers@powerscreening.com
(303) 287-0100
Ryan Puckett
Vice President of sales
rpuckett@powerscreening.com
(303) 870-7982
Jeremy Oskins
Branch Manager - NM
joskins@powerscreening.com
(505) 366-8375

EQUIPMENT SALES & RENTALS

Joanie Colwell
Admin. Sales Coordinator
jcolwell@powerscreening.com
(303) 287-0100 ext. 8106
Marty Canavan
Area Manager
mcanavan@powerscreening.com
(303) 921-0653
Northern Colorado • Eastern Wyoming • Nebraska
Jeff Waites
Area Manager
jwaites@powerscreening.com
(719) 252-7125
Southern Colorado
Sean Kass
Area Manager
skass@powerscreening.com
505-999-0894
New Mexico

PARTS & SERVICE MANAGEMENT

Austin Sutton
Service Manager
asutton@powerscreening.com
(303) 287-0100
Nathan Frey
Parts Manager – CO
nfrey@powerscreening.com
(303) 287-0100 ext. 8104
Conor Breen
Service Writer – CO
cbreen@powerscreening.com
(303) 287-0100 ext. 8018